Woah.

What year is it?

Talk about your extended absences.

I’ve managed to go dark on everything gaming related following my trip to Mecca Tokyo. While not intentional, I found it difficult to come back with a robust post. There has been a ton of news that I’ve been chomping at the bit to write about, but alas, sometimes life just gets in the way.

But from dreaming about that Tokyo skyline and recovering from a fairly solid E3, gaming news is as alive as ever and it is my duty to hear about news, regurgitate it and offer my opinion.

Whether you like it or not.

Adieu

-Ris

Leave a Reply

